Me Made May Round Up: Week 4

I wish everybody is enjoying Me Made May so much! This is a summary of my fourth and also last week!
What I’m wearing:
5/22: Love Notions Metra Blazer (associate): https://www.lovenotions.com/product/metra-blazer?affiliates=436
Cashmerette Carlyle T-shirt: https://www.cashmerette.com/pages/club
Chut Charlotte Emilion Pants: https://chutcharlotte.myshopify.com/collections/english-patterns/products/emilion-pattern-pdf-english-version
5/23: Love Notions Forte Top (associate): https://www.lovenotions.com/product/forte-top-dress-xs-5x?affiliates=436
Impulse to Stitch Upland Trousers (associate): https://itch-to-stitch.com/product/upland-trousers-digital-sewing-pattern-pdf/?affiliates=whitlucky
5/24: Pattern Emporium Unwind Sweater: https://patternemporium.com/products/unwind-sweater-jumper-hoodie-turtle-neck-tshirt-sweatshirt
Love Notions Resolution Bottoms (associate): https://www.lovenotions.com/product/pant-pdf?affiliates=436
5/25: Old Navy T-shirt
Pattern Emporium Pleats to Meet You Pants: https://patternemporium.com/products/pleat-front-pants-pleats-to-meet-you-pants-sewing-pattern
5/26: Love Notions Rhapsody Blouse (affiliate): https://www.lovenotions.com/product/rhapsody?affiliates=436
Love Notions Glissando Pants (affiliate): https://www.lovenotions.com/product/glissando?affiliates=436
5/27: Cashmerette Vernon Shirt: https://www.cashmerette.com/collections/size-0-16-patterns/products/vernon-shirt-0-16-pdf-pattern
J.Crew Jeans
5/28: Cashmerette Stanton Hoodie: https://www.cashmerette.com/collections/size-0-16-patterns/products/stanton-hoodie-0-16-pdf-pattern
Love Notions Resolution Bottoms (affiliate): https://www.lovenotions.com/product/pant-pdf?affiliates=436
For 10% off Love Notions Patterns any time (consisting of sale), use code TOMKAT10
If you are so likely, you can aid to sustain the channel by acquiring me a “Ko-fi” (reviewed as coffee) on my Ko-fi account: https://ko-fi.com/tomkatstitchery I want to thank you all for ongoing assistance to aid make this channel it’s extremely best!
Don’t neglect to follow me on social media so you don’t miss a point!
Minerva: https://www.minerva.com/people/1000158
My Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/tomkatstitchery
Blog site: http://www.tomkatstitchery.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tomkatstitcherycarmel/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tomkatstitcherycarmel
Email: tomkatstitchery@gmail.com
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tomkatstitchery/
For referral: I am 5′ 2″ and also my measurements are as follows, upper breast 36″, full bust 40″, waistline 33″, hip 40″

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.